Monday, October 7, 2013

Discover the "Redwood Cove" series!

Redwood Cove is a fictional small town on the far Northern California redwood coast. The area draws spirited creative types who are more comfortable in nature than in big cities. The stories of Redwood Cove are contemporary fiction that includes romance with a slightly paranormal twist.

Book 1 of this engaging series, normally $2.99, is available for 99 cents for a limited time.

The Mermaid of Redwood Cove (Book 1 - Redwood Cove Series), by Alesha Cary

"A charming love story with a dash of mystery. The setting is delightful and very reminiscent of somewhere I frequented as a child back in England, the two main characters are very personable and credible, and I adored the dash of mystery in this charming love story that moves at just the right pace. I look forward to more stories in the Redwood Cove series." -- Amazon reviewer

Sweet Paranormal Romance: The Mermaid of Redwood Cove

Meaghan’s life shifts forever the day she meets Griffin - a third generation seafaring skipper.

A unique seashell found on the beach gives her the courage to follow her heart, even into the sea she fears so much. Then, the unthinkable happens and she is hurled overboard only to be saved... but is it a miracle or was she spared by the grace and beauty of a childhood fable?

Haunted by her dreams, she is driven to understand the mystery connecting her to Griffin.

Approximately 80 pages

Get the first book in this series!

Worldwide links: USA United Kingdom Canada Germany France Spain Japan Italy Brazil India Mexico

More books in the Redwood Cove series

Get on the mailing list

Don't miss updates on the Redwood Cove Series!

Subscribe to author newsletter

Meet the Author

Alesha Cary grew up reading mysteries and she still loves a good who-dunnit. But she's also a romantic at heart and believes we all deserve our own happily-ever-after -- we just have to find the right person. She writes her books with a bit of romance and a bit of mystery ~ and sometimes a splash of paranormal.

The mixture is different for each book, but you can expect to find some of each in every story.

Just like her characters, Alesha lives on the Pacific Northwest Coast with her husband and two cats. Their neighbors are deer, raccoons, skunks, foxes, mountain lions and bear, and far too many birds to list. From her window she gets to watch the whales playing as they migrate.


Visit author website

1 comment:

  1. This description is for the Caroline Dawson series - the Redwood Cove series is different.