Monday, October 14, 2013

Discover the "Fated Saga" fantasy series!

Looking for a new fantasy series to get lost in? Discover Rachel D'aigle's Fated Saga series, with six books and a seventh on the way.

The first book in this fantasy series, "Awaken," - with over eighty 5-star reviews - is free for your Kindle today.

Awaken (Book One) (Fated Saga Fantasy Series), by Rachel D'aigle

"Modern fantasy, suitable for all ages. This book was in the young adult section but I think even younger readers would enjoy it and there is nothing objectionable in it. The characters were believable and likable. The action was fast paced and had good flow. The fact that the setting of this book was a wilderness campground was refreshing. It can be a bit repetitive that most modern fantasy is in an urban setting now. Modern fantasy could use some refreshing and this series seems to be doing just that. I can not wait to read the next book!" -- Amazon reviewer

From the Depths of Fear, Bravery is Born

A Contemporary Young Adult + Series, fueled by Action, Adventure and the Eternal Desire for Truth...

Telepathic thirteen-year-old twins, Meghan and Colin Jacoby, have until the rising of the Blue Moon to save the life of a young man whose caravan is forced to flee through a magical portal to another world, without him.

In the process, they have a dark awakening when their typically predictable world collides with the complexities of the magical world. The twins face unimaginable dangers, thrusting them into an unexpected choice: to live as they always have or to learn the truth about their past and enter a world that is equally thrilling and terrifying.

More importantly, however, is whether they even have a choice, or will fate not only force this new magical reality upon them, but require them to sacrifice everyone they love in doing so?

Fated Saga Book List:

Book One: Awaken
Book Two: Shifting
Book Three: Embrace
Book Four: Broken
Book Five: Divided
Book Six: Taken
Book Seven: Control (Fall 2013)
Book Eight: TBA (expected winter 2014)
Book Nine: TBA (expected spring 2014)

Get the first book in this series!

Worldwide links: USA United Kingdom Canada Germany France Spain Japan Italy Brazil India Mexico

More books in the Fated Saga Fantasy Serie

Video Trailer

Get on the mailing list

Don't miss updates on the Fated Saga Fantasy Series!

Subscribe to author newsletter

Meet the Author

Are you a fan of fantasy, magic & adventure? Or are vampires, witches & werewolves more your style? Luckily for you, I write both! YA/TEEN Books!

Fated Saga Fantasy Series. (Readers of all ages welcome!)

Awaken, Book One (Usually FREE in US KINDLE store)

From the Depths of Fear, Bravery is Born...

While summering in a New England campground, mind reading thirteen-year-old twins, Meghan and Colin Jacoby, discover they have until the rising of the Blue Moon to save the life of a young man whose caravan is forced to flee through a magical portal to another world, without him.

The Demon Isle Witches, A Contemporary Supernatural Series, great for ages 14 and older. (Similar in rating to The Vampire Diaries, Charmed or Supernatural)

A vampire mentors three sibling Witches as they struggle to balance life, with duty, as protectors of The Demon Isle.


Off the coast of New England is the Demon Isle, a place notorious for its weird stories, ghostly encounters and mythical creature sightings. It is New England's hot spot for tourists; especially tourists interested in the supernatural and paranormal.

What these tourists do not know... and what the long time locals do know... is that all the stories and rumors about The Demon Isle are true!

But no magical hot spot can go unprotected! And neither does The Demon Isle, which has been under the watchful care of the Howard Witches since its inception. But protecting the island from its magical inhabitants and intruders can prove hard on a normal day, and today, is not one of those days! As the sheriff of The Demon Isle needs help solving a murder, one she fears is magical in nature.

Michael Howard, an empath and death reader, along with Charlie Howard (a little more than human) set off to help the sheriff of The Demon Isle solve this mystery when they meet a damsel in distress that turns out to be more than she appears.

Meanwhile, their sister, Melinda, gifted with prophetic dreams, races against the clock to save the life of a dear family friend, currently haunted by a malevolent spirit in search of a body to possess. Melinda's powers alone, however, will not be enough. She will need both of her brothers to save this friend's life and banish this spirit.

But when the moment comes to save her, they find the siblings suddenly have an unexpected choice to make: allow the possession, which might harm if not kill their friend, or to banish the spirit before it can pass on a message, which the spirit claims is from a deceased Howard witch.

Keep up with NEW RELEASES!

Sugar Nut, Noted Naysayer, Thrift Store Junky, Gypsy Jazzer, Flip-Flop Fiend, Flavored Lattes: Decaf Only Please! Doggy Mama: Adopt Today!

Rachel Humphrey - D'aigle was born in Malden Massachusetts, in July of 1973. A few months later the Great Chelsea Fire burned the family home and business. After spending the next 8 years traveling around New England as migrant workers (in attempts to rebuild their lives), her family finally settled down in Freedom, Maine.

Visit author website

No comments:

Post a Comment