Thursday, January 16, 2014

Discover the "Secrets of Shadow Hill" series!

Two young twin girls discover their hidden magical talents. Told from each of their points of view, this fantasy series from S. P. Cervantes is racking up strong reviews on Amazon. Dive in with book 1, "Always and Forever."
Always and Forever (Secrets of Shadow Hill), by S. P. Cervantes

"Spell-casting fun! Two sisters discovering a secret lineage of wizardry that neither of them ever dreamed about, attacks by shapeshifters and rival covens, and new powers right at their very fingertips... All before graduation! This spell-casting novel packs a punch that leaves you breathless as you follow the adventures of sisters Ava and Hannah and their ruggedly handsome wizard protectors. The conflict develops quickly as the sisters learn that that they might hold the key to protecting not only their wizard coven but the world itself from an evil rival bent on domination. Be ready for a fun ride when you start reading this one!" -- Amazon reviewer

Twin sisters Ava and Hannah were ripped from their peaceful seeming lives into a whirlwind of attacks and war only to learn the real truth about their existence.
Nothing was as it seemed anymore and may never be again. They had already lost their father in childhood now they have to cope with their mother’s kidnapping as they watch those sworn to protect them risk their lives.

Get the first book in this series!

Worldwide links: USA United Kingdom Canada Germany France Spain Japan Italy Brazil India Mexico

More books in the Secrets of Shadow Hill series

Video Trailers

Get on the mailing list

Don't miss updates in the Secrets of Shadow Hill Series!

Subscribe to author newsletter

Meet the Author

S.P Cervantes lives in Orange County, California with her husband and three children, where she is a teacher. She enjoys spending time with her family, writing, reading, and running, but is always thinking of an idea for her next novel.

S.P. Cervantes is the author of the highly rated New Adult Romantic Fantasy series Secrets of Shadow Hill. “Always and Forever” and “The Prophecy” are the first two book in the series that are available now. The third book in the series, “War of Wizards” will be released in 2014.

S.P. Cervantes also has a contemporary romance series, A Broken Fairy Tale, in the works and will be releasing the first book of the series, “Dust to Dust (A Broken Fairy Tale)” in spring of 2014.

To connect with S.P. Cervantes:
Author Website:
Amazon Author Page:

Visit author website

No comments:

Post a Comment