Tuesday, January 7, 2014

Discover Diana Fraser's "The Mackenzies" series!

An entertaining series full of suspense and romance! The first book in Diana Fraser's 'The Mackenzies' series is free today. Download it today and see why readers are devouring this story of grief, vengeance, and hope.
The PA's Revenge (The Mackenzies (Book 1)), by Diana Fraser

"...the passion that [they] feel for each other is breathtaking and so passionate. I could not put the book down... Diana Fraser is a new author to me, and believe me, I will be on the look out for the next two books in this series. I can't wait to see which brother will be next for his happily ever after as Cassandra and Dallas got theirs. Readers who like their romances hot and steamy should check this one out." (The Romance Reviews) 

"The book is intense and its intensity begins right from the first and never gives way until the very end. Such a good, good book and one that I enjoyed immensely... This is the first in a trilogy of novels and I am definitely looking forward to the upcoming stories of Dallas' brothers. I think this book is a true 'keeper.'" (The Book Binge) 

"I loved Cassandra and Dallas. Such tension, such chemistry between them. I was gripped with the story and could not wait to finish it. It has been beautifully written and catches your interest immediately. I would recommend this book." (Amazon, UK)

The Mackenzies Series
The PA's Revenge--Book 1
The Marriage Trap--Book 2
The Playboy's Redemption--Book 3

The PA's Revenge
Cassandra Lee doesn't do emotion. Why would you want to feel anything when your son and father have died in horrific circumstances? Why would you want to do anything other than exact revenge on the man you hold responsible for the tragedy? Revenge is her only focus so she studies his business and revamps her image with the aim of becoming his PA and sabotaging his fortune.

And Dallas Mackenzie's wealth is important to him. He's restored his family's fortunes after his father nearly lost everything through drink, violence and deceit. He believes he's inherited his father's violent temper and alcoholism and is determined not to succumb to them. He values honesty above all else and focuses on working hard and avoiding emotional attachment at any cost, even an empty life.

But empty lives can be filled--at least for a short while--and Dallas sets out to seduce Cassandra. Unfortunately seduction--and her body's responses to this arrogant, powerful and sexy man--wasn't something Cassandra could prepare for. She just hopes that his interest--and her resistance--will hold out long enough to ruin him...

Get the first book in this series!

Worldwide links: USA United Kingdom Canada Germany France Spain Japan Italy Brazil India Mexico

More books in The Mackenzies series

Get on the mailing list

Don't miss updates for The Mackenzies Series!

Subscribe to author newsletter

Meet the Author

Diana lives with her family in a small seaside community north of Wellington, New Zealand, with two cocker spaniels who bark at everything and a tortoise-shell cat who teases them mercilessly.

She works full time as a writer of contemporary and medieval romantic fiction and is currently writing a medieval novella, a sheikh romance and two more books in the Italian Lovers series. All at the same time! More books in The Mackenzies series are planned for 2014.

If you'd like an email letting you know when new books are published, you can subscribe to Diana's newsletter on her website: wwww.dianafraser.net.

Visit author website

No comments:

Post a Comment