Thursday, September 26, 2013

Discover the "Immortalis" series!

This series of dark and sexy vampire stories is set in Las Vegas, Nevada. Get the first book, "Immortalis Carpe Noctem," free for your Kindle today!
Immortalis Carpe Noctem (Immortalis Vampire Series #1), by Katie Salidas

"In Immortalis Carpe Noctem, Salidas displays a talent for conveying the emotional turmoil of those changed without consent or the knowledge that vampirism was even a possibility." --YzhaBella's BookShelf 

"Immortalis Carpe Noctem has interesting story elements, and strong world building that I found appealing." --Book'd Out 

"Immortalis Carpe Noctem is a great mix of Urban Fantasy, romance and Dark Fantasy." --Bitten by Paranormal Romance

Becoming a vampire is easy. Living with the condition...that's the hard part.

Newbie vampire Alyssa never asked for this life, but now it's all she has. Rescued from death by Lysander, the aloof and sexy leader of the Peregrinus vampire clan, she's barely cut her teeth before she becomes a target.

Kallisto, an ancient and vindictive vampire queen – and Lysander's old mate - wants nothing less than final death for her former lover and his new toy. She's not above letting the Acta Sanctorum, and its greatest vampire hunter, Santino, know exactly where the clan can be found.

With no time to mourn her old life, Alyssa's survival depends on her new family. She will have to stand alongside Lysander and fight against two enemies who will stop at nothing to destroy them.

Other Novels in the Immortalis series:
Immortalis Carpe Noctem (Book 1)
Hunters & Prey (Book 2)
Pandora's Box (Book 3)
Soulstone (Book 4)
Immortalis (Omnibus Edition: Books 1-3) 
Novellas By Katie Salidas:
House of Immortal Pleasures
Halloween Fantasies
Karma & Melodies
Anthologies by Katie Salidas
Vampire Bites

Get the first book in this series!

Worldwide links: USA United Kingdom Canada Germany France Spain Japan Italy Brazil India Mexico

More books in the Immortalis Series series

Video Trailer

Get on the mailing list

Don't miss the latest on the Immortalis Series!

Subscribe to author newsletter

Meet the Author

Katie Salidas is a Super Woman! Endowed with special powers and abilities, beyond those of mortal women, She can get the munchkins off to gymnastics, cheerleading, Girl Scouts, and swim lessons. She can put hot food on the table for dinner while assisting with homework, baths, and bedtime… And, She still finds the time to keep the hubby happy (nudge nudge wink wink). She can do all of this and still have time to write.

And if you can believe all of those lies, there is some beautiful swamp land in Florida for sale…

Katie Salidas resides in Las Vegas, Nevada. Mother, wife, and author, she does try to do it all, often causing sleep deprivation and many nights passed out at the computer. Writing books is her passion, and she hopes that her passion will bring you hours of entertainment.







Amazon UK:

Barnes & Noble:


All Romance Ebooks:

Visit author website

No comments:

Post a Comment