Monday, March 3, 2014

"Alice's Story (Dawson Ranch Series)," by Kathleen Ball

Free today, this prequel novella sets up the Dawson Ranch romantic cowboy series by Kathleen Ball!

Alice's Story (Dawson Ranch Series (Prequel)), by Kathleen Ball
Price: free
83 pages, with a 3.2-star rating from 19 reviews

"What a fabulous book! I read Texas Haven first and loved it, but reading Alice's Story whetted my appetite to reread Texas Haven. Alice is a piece of work. While she's not the nicest person, you feel sympathy for her considering her background. Burke is such a hunk, what a hot guy. Their relationship is steamy, drawing me in. I was rooting for them. Can't give away the ending, but I loved the writing, the depth of the characters, the great supporting characters and the way the plot. it kept me on the edge of my chair. I recommend this story highly. It will have you drooling for the next book, Texas Haven. I'm headed there now." -- Amazon reviewer

The moment rancher Burke Dawson meets Alice he gives her his heart. Believing the hunky, rancher is prominent and wealthy, Alice hastily marries him. Will Alice settle for a life without money or will
she give her heart to rancher Burke Dawson?

Get this KB Spotlight book!

Worldwide links: USA United Kingdom Canada Germany France Spain Japan Italy Brazil India Mexico

Customer Reviews

Get this KB Spotlight book!

Meet the Author

Sexy Cowboys and the women that love them...
Finalist in the 2012 RONE Awards.
Top pick, 5 star series from the Romance Review.

I write contemporary western romance with great emotion and memorable characters. My books are award winners and have appeared on best sellers lists including Amazon's Best Sellers List. There's something about a cowboy. I hope you read and enjoy my books!!

Dawson Ranch Series--- Alice's Story, Texas Haven, Ryelee's Cowboy
Lasso Springs Series- - Callie's Heart, Lone Star Joy and Stetson's Storm
Cowboy Season's Series -- Summer's Desire, Autumn's Hope

More from this Author

No comments:

Post a Comment